hey love's

I'm Amanda!

I'm a small town girl from the Mitten State aka Michigan. I'm mildly obsessed with Diet Coke, pulled pork nachos, rainstorms, and anything creative!  You can normally find me rocking a messy bun and in yoga pants. I am married to my amazing carpenter husband ( who might I add builds a mean farmhouse table) and we share two not so little nuggets 13 & 10.

My son & daughter both have incurable medical conditions, my son is a Type 1 diabetic, and my daughter has Glaucoma. This keeps us are our toes but every step of this journey we are thankful for. So much of what I do is for them!

My dream started like many of yours wanting to both have a career and stay at home with my kids. I was blessed with this amazing opportunity to be a women entrepreneur and a mother, and I couldn't wait to help others achieve their dreams!

I know I don't look old enough to have a teenager right?
 ( just agree with me your 30's are hard ya'll.) 
I was the OG Teen Mom BEFORE they had a network series.



lets be friends

Fav tv show:
Friends, the office, parks and rec, and hIMYM

Fav Meal:
Pulled pork nachos with Alabama sauce


lets be friends


Fav drink:
Diet Coke With lime

lets be friends

learn more


Fav smell:
Baking ( takes me back to the holidays as a kid!)

lets be friends


Fav place to travel:
Up north ( northern Michigan) and Tennessee 

lets be friends


fav thing to do:
Hanging out around the fire talking with family and friends
 sipping cocktails

lets be friends

let's chat

Heard enough? Ready to work together? apply here!

I only work with 1-2 clients at a time that way I can truly focus on helping you grow! Contact me here are we can chat and get to know one another and see if vibe!